Ingrid Turner
Care Coordinator
iturner@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Elizabeth Hutchings
Office Coordinator 
ehutchings@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Bobbie Burns
RN/Assessment Nurse
bburns@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Darienne Shuler
Macon Office Supervisor
dshuler@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Niesha Golden
LPN/Care Coordinator
ngolden@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Laurie Ennis
LPN/Care Coordinator
lennis@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Adrienne Holloway
Team Leader / Care Coordinator
aholloway@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Counties Served:
Baldwin, Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Macon, Monroe, Peach, Pulaski, Putnam, Twiggs and Wilkinson

Kimberly Reeves
LPN/Care Coordinator
kmcdowell57@yahoo.com
Chantelle Sams
Care Coordinator
csams@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Kimberly Newton
LPN/Care Coordinator

​kimnewton76@yahoo.com

​Tracie Lindsey
LPN/Care Coordinator
tracielindsey1967@yahoo.com

Donald Hall
RN/Assessment Nurse
dhall@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Macon Office
2719 Sheraton Drive
Suite C120
Macon, Georgia 31204
Phone: 478-752-3260
Fax: 478-752-1058

Tormechi Chambliss

RN/Assessment Nurse

tchambliss@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Arcacia Spencer
RN/Assessment Nurse

​arcacia_spencer@yahoo.com

Regina McCurdy
LPN/Care Coordinator
rgilliam74@yahoo.com
Tyvishia King-Ford
Care Coordinator
tking@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Yolanda Howard

RN/Assessment Nurse

thoward@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Rosa Baldwin
Care Coordinator
rbaldwin@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
LaVella Head
LPN/Care Coordinator
lhead@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Wanda McNeil
Care Coordinator
wmcneil@mtms.mgacoxmail.com