Ingrid Turner
Care Coordinator
iturner@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Tormechi Chambliss

RN/Assessment Nurse

tchambliss@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Arcacia Spencer
RN/Assessment Nurse

​arcacia_spencer@yahoo.com

Shaneji Ward
Care Coordinator
sward@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Regina McGurdy
LPN/Care Coordinator
rgilliam74@yahoo.com
Donald Hall
RN/Assessment Nurse
dhall@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

“I love the CCSP Consumer Directed Care program. The program gives me the flexibility to control the care that my mom needs. 
MTMS/CCSP Macon Office / Doris Carter, Program Supervisor / Middle GA Area Agency on Aging

Tyvishia King-Ford
Care Coordinator Assistant
tking@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Yolanda Howard

RN/Assessment Nurse

thoward@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Colada Jackson
Care Coordinator
cjackson@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Elizabeth Hutchings
Office Coordinator 
ehutchings@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Bobbie Burns
RN/Assessment Nurse
bburns@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Darienne Shuler
Team Leader & Care Coordinator
dshuler@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Doris Carter 
Supervisor / Macon Office dcarter@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Rosa Baldwin
Care Coordinator
rbaldwin@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Lavella Head
LPN/Care Coordinator
lhead@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

​Success Stories

Niesha Golden
LPN/Care Coordinator
ngolden@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Laurie Ennis
LPN/Care Coordinator
lennis@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Adrienne Holloway
Care Coordinator
aholloway@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Wanda McNeil
Care Coordinator
wmcneil@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Macon Office
2719 Sheraton Drive
Suite C120
Macon, Georgia 31204
Phone: 478-752-3260
Fax: 478-752-1058

Counties Served:
Baldwin, Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Monroe, Peach, Pulaski, Putnam, Twiggs and Wilkinson

Kimberly Washington
LPN/Care Coordinator
kmcdowell57@yahoo.com
Chantelle Sams
Care Coordinator
csams@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Kimberly Newton
LPN/Care Coordinator

​kimnewton76@yahoo.com

​Tracie Lindsey
LPN/Care Coordinator
tracielindsey1967@yahoo.com

“Through the assistance of CCSP I have been able to avoid admitting my mother to a nursing home, allowing her to maintain more of her independence. Thanks MTMS CCSP"— Caregiver daughter 
MTMS/CCSP Macon Office / Doris Carter, Program Supervisor / Middle GA Area Agency on Aging