Ingrid Turner
Care Coordinator
iturner@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Tormechi Chambliss

RN/Assessment Nurse

tchambliss@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Arcacia Spencer
RN/Assessment Nurse

​arcacia_spencer@yahoo.com

Shaneji Ward
Care Coordinator
sward@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Regina McGurdy
LPN/Care Coordinator
rgilliam74@yahoo.com
Donald Hall
RN/Assessment Nurse
dhall@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Staff Appreciation 2017

Tyvishia King-Ford
Care Coordinator Assistant
tking@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Yolanda Howard

RN/Assessment Nurse

thoward@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Colada Jackson
Care Coordinator
cjackson@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Elizabeth Hutchings
Office Coordinator 
ehutchings@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Bobbie Burns
RN/Assessment Nurse
bburns@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Darienne Shuler
Team Leader & Care Coordinator
dshuler@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Doris Carter 
Supervisor / Macon Office dcarter@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Rosa Baldwin
Care Coordinator
rbaldwin@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
LaVella Head
LPN/Care Coordinator
lhead@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Niesha Golden
LPN/Care Coordinator
ngolden@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Laurie Ennis
LPN/Care Coordinator
lennis@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Adrienne Holloway
Care Coordinator
aholloway@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Wanda McNeil
Care Coordinator
wmcneil@mtms.mgacoxmail.com

Macon Office
2719 Sheraton Drive
Suite C120
Macon, Georgia 31204
Phone: 478-752-3260
Fax: 478-752-1058

Counties Served:
Baldwin, Bibb, Crawford, Houston, Jones, Monroe, Peach, Pulaski, Putnam, Twiggs and Wilkinson

Kimberly Washington
LPN/Care Coordinator
kmcdowell57@yahoo.com
Chantelle Sams
Care Coordinator
csams@mtms.mgacoxmail.com
Kimberly Newton
LPN/Care Coordinator

​kimnewton76@yahoo.com

​Tracie Lindsey
LPN/Care Coordinator
tracielindsey1967@yahoo.com

Doris Carter, Program Supervisor; Donald Hall, RN/Assessment Nurse; and Tyvishia King-Ford, Care Coordinator Assistant, from our Macon Office, attended the Middle Georgia Regional Commission/Area Agency on Aging celebration of Older American's Month Senior Expo 2017, providing information regarding our Community Care Program serving Macon and surrounding areas.