Brandi Whited, RN/Assessment Nurse 

2019 Employee of The Year

MTMS Franklin Office:
Presented by Franklin Office Supervisor,

Christy Thornhill.

Wanda Haney
Office Coordinator

Sandra Robinson

LPN/Care Coordinator

Counties Served:
Carroll, Coweta,

Harris, Heard and Troup

Shelly Pearson

LPN/Care Coordinator

Blair Bray
LPN/Care Coordinator

Denise Yates

LPN/Care Coordinator

Christy Thornhill
Franklin Office Supervisor

Wendy Anderson
Team Lead CC

Amanda Chatman

LPN/Care Coordinator

Franklin Office
P.O. Box 310
3675 Franklin Parkway
Franklin, Georgia 30217
Phones: 706-675-2985



Fax:      706-675-1648