Ashly Constanza

Office Coordinator

Elaine Hallman-Chambers
Meansville Office Supervisor 

Counties Served:
Butts, Fayette, Lamar, Meriwether, Pike, Spalding and Upson 

Arnecia Brawner

LPN/Care Coordinator


Meansville Office 
P.O. Box 308
3022 Highway 19 
Meansville, Georgia 30256
Phone: 770-567-5948
Fax: 770-567-5953

Melissa Little

LPN/Care Coordinator

2018 Employee of The Year

MTMS Meansville Office:
Melissa Little, LPN/Care Coordinator, 
Congratulated by her Meansville Office Supervisor Elaine Chambers.

Michelle Biles

RN Assessment Nurse

Sandy Veach

LPN/Care Coordinator

Angela Perry
LPN/Care Coordinator
McIntosh Trail Mgmt. Services